The member list only shows the current positions of individual members

We currently have the following active members:

  • Lydia Lämmchen – Head of the club
  • Kilian Krämer – Deputy head of the club
  • Patricia Brauer – Treasurer
  • Franz Tank – Purchasing
  • Jan Wellems – Purchasing (deputy)
  • Bernd Hahn – Renting
  • Eugen Wegmann – Promotion, Social Media
  • Holger Gahrig – Website
  • Nydia Hieke – Social Media
  • Nicole Siebert
  • Thomas Müller
  • Anna Paul
  • Manja Tippmann
  • Marty Friedrich
  • Chukwuma Onuoha
  • Maximilian Wende
  • Lilly Grande
  • Jannis Steinmeier
  • Lynne-Sophie Williamson

And in more than 45 years of existence also many, many former, inactive and honorary members.

New members

New members are always welcome! If you are interested in joining FPM-Club, drop by during our opening hours and talk to our bar people.