The member list only shows the current positions of individual members

We currently have the following active members:

  • Lydia Lämmchen – Head of the club
  • Kilian Krämer – Deputy head of the club
  • Matthias Löw – Treasurer
  • Franz Tank – Purchasing, Promotion
  • Jan Wellems – Purchasing (deputy)
  • Bernd Hahn – Renting
  • Holger Gahrig – Website
  • Lucas Hums – Social Media
  • Lea Joe Becher – Social Media
  • Nydia Stränsch
  • Nicole Siebert
  • Manja Tippmann
  • Maximilian Wende
  • Lilly Grande
  • Jannis Steinmeier
  • Katharina Leist
  • Julia Weiß
  • Ayman Abu Al Haija
  • Paul Pannach
  • Peter Lorentz

And in more than 50 years of existence also many, many former, inactive and honorary members.

New members

New members are always welcome! If you are interested in joining FPM-Club, drop by during our opening hours and talk to our bar people.